如何賺取積分

Chinese, Traditional

預訂機票時,你所提前購買的餐點、託運行李、座位甚至額外購買的嬰兒機票,都能為你賺取積分。更多詳情請按關於reward-U。

每次預訂機票時,請記得輸入你的reward-U會員號碼或登記電郵,以便正確賺取積分。我們樂意為你服務,但若預訂機票時忘記輸入reward-U會員資料,導致積分遺失,還是需要你親自處理有關積分補發的程序,白白浪費了可用於旅遊上的寶貴時間。

Description: 

成為reward-U的一份子將是你其中一個最明智的決定!每次預訂HK Express的機票時,將能賺取reward-U積分。於有效的交易中每消費港幣1元,即能賺取10 reward-U積分。

Page icon: 
Category: 
how-to-earn-points
Page banner: 
如何賺取積分

成為reward-U的一份子將是你其中一個最明智的決定!每次預訂HK Express的機票時,將能賺取reward-U積分。於有效的交易中每消費港幣1元,即能賺取10 reward-U積分。

預訂機票時,你所提前購買的餐點、託運行李、座位甚至額外購買的嬰兒機票,都能為你賺取積分。更多詳情請按關於reward-U。

每次預訂機票時,請記得輸入你的reward-U會員號碼或登記電郵,以便正確賺取積分。我們樂意為你服務,但若預訂機票時忘記輸入reward-U會員資料,導致積分遺失,還是需要你親自處理有關積分補發的程序,白白浪費了可用於旅遊上的寶貴時間。

*須受有關 條款及細則 約束

How to Earn Points

English

Apart from booking flights, if you decide to pre-purchase a meal, check in an extra piece of baggage, select a seat, or even travel with your infant, you’ll earn extra points. For a comprehensive list check out all the information under the About reward-U section.

Just remember to enter your reward-U Member Number or Email ID if it’s not filled in already when you make your booking. We want to be helpful, but there are some things we need you to do yourself. If you forget, we’ll allow you to claim for missing points, because we’re not that mean, but do it right away so you can spend more time travelling and less time worrying about your points.

Description: 

Joining reward-U is one of the smartest things you’ve done. Now every time you book your ticket with HK Express and enter your reward-U ID, you’ll earn reward-U points. For every $1 HKD you spend on eligible items, we’ll give you 10 reward-U points.

Page icon: 
How to Earn Points
Category: 
how-to-earn-points
Page banner: 
How to Earn Points Banner
How to Earn Points
How to Earn Points

Joining reward-U is one of the smartest things you’ve done. Now every time you book your ticket with HK Express and enter your reward-U ID, you’ll earn reward-U points. For every $1 HKD you spend on eligible items, we’ll give you 10 reward-U points.

How to Earn Points Banner

Apart from booking flights, if you decide to pre-purchase a meal, check in an extra piece of baggage, select a seat, or even travel with your infant, you’ll earn extra points. For a comprehensive list check out all the information under the About reward-U section.

Just remember to enter your reward-U Member Number or Email ID if it’s not filled in already when you make your booking. We want to be helpful, but there are some things we need you to do yourself. If you forget, we’ll allow you to claim for missing points, because we’re not that mean, but do it right away so you can spend more time travelling and less time worrying about your points.